All About Mii

my blog is filled with lite-devotionals, some thoughts, just stuff from my world

I’m on a mission, to find my desk!

my mission today is to clean my desk.    if you could peek into my desk area you would find:  2 address books, paypal plus bill (which is paid!),  a drawing of winter, 2 pages of christmas address labels, 2 ink pens, 5 markers, pak of batteries (that actually work!), 2 calculators, 1 book of devotions, 3 packages of Easy Peel Avery labels, 1 word search book, 1 box of christmas cards, postal scale, memo pad, notebook paper, my computer, printer, newsletter,  1 sewing machine (need to move the junk so it can be used again), card stock paper, 1 very full box of rubber stamps, 1 roll of bubble plastic… Gee, i have enough here to fill a store!   Well, maybe.      I didn’t mention what is on the floor next to my desk… its a jungle for sure…   1 tote bag (full of school stuff), 1 empty plastic container, 1 box of christmas cards (only 1 card remaining),  several sizes of christmas gift bags, 1 sewing tote, 1 coloring book, 3 plastic totes of sewing notions & ribbon & materials….  that’s all I think.  yep…  that’s a complete inventory of stuff…LOL.    and you thought your desk was messy…hah.

December 29, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. well you better get it cleaned up or I will bring in the snow shovel and help you!

    Comment by Mark | December 30, 2009 | Reply

  2. okay…okay… I get the hint dear hubby! 🙂

    Comment by allaboutmii | December 30, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

